News

THH at 10 - anniversary films

Date:
Monday 17th December 2018

December Christmas events

Date:
Monday 3rd December 2018

Roman Road Christmas Celebration

Date:
Tuesday 27th November 2018

Survey for leaseholders – give us your views and help us improve

Description
survey for THH leaseholders
Date:
Tuesday 6th November 2018

THH Review

Date:
Monday 22nd October 2018

Joint Training Certificate Awards Ceremony

Date:
Friday 19th October 2018

THH childcare project wins national award

Date:
Monday 15th October 2018

Rent arrears letters

Date:
Friday 12th October 2018

Borough-wide asbestos survey

Date:
Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Customer Services Week

Date:
Thursday 27th September 2018
Displaying 31 to 40 of 148
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next